Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is charged with helping to build and sustain the association by inviting prospective members to join SAHRMA, encouraging members to stay engaged, and helping to coordinating ways for members to serve as volunteers.

Committee Members

Rebecca Tepe
Membership Director

Virginia Balfour

Josefina Martinez

Kim Munoz

Magdelana Veliz

Dolly Buscher-Ruiz

Sunny Meyers

Christy Rattiffe

Ann Marie Mungia

Committee Meetings



Copyright 2021 San Antonio Human Resource Management Association, Inc. San Antonio, Texas All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software